国際高専:国際高等専門学校

Admissions 入試情報

募集学科及び定員

募集学科:国際理工学科(Department of Science and Technology)
入学定員:45名

2021年度 入学試験要項

出願前に必ず以下の項目をご確認ください。

入学試験日程

出願受付期間 試験日 試験場 合格発表 入学手続締切日
グローバル入試 2020年6月15日(月)
〜10月8日(木)
個別に指定 個別に指定 個別に指定 個別に指定
帰国生入試 2020年11月9日(月)
〜11月19日(木)
2020年12月5日(土) 金沢、東京及び大阪 2020年12月10日(木)
15時(日本時間)
2020年12月22日(火)
一般入試A 2021年1月7日(木)
〜1月14日(木)
2021年1月23日(土) 金沢、東京及び大阪 2021年2月4日(木)
15時(日本時間)
2021年2月18日(木)
一般入試B 2021年1月26日(火)
〜2月5日(金)
2021年2月13日(土) 金沢、東京及び大阪 2021年2月18日(木)
15時(日本時間)
2021年3月4日(木)
自己推薦入試 2021年1月26日(火)
〜2月5日(金)
2021年2月13日(土)

金沢、東京及び大阪

2021年2月18日(木)
15時(日本時間)
2021年3月4日(木)

入試に関するお問い合わせ

入学案内2020

国際高専入学案内はこちらからダウンロードできます。

国際高専入試センター

Department and Number of Students to Be Accepted

Department of Science and Technology: 45 students

ICT 2021 Appication Guide for Admission

Read to following before applying.

Examination Schedule 2020

Application period Examination date Venue Announcement of Results Admission procedure deadline
Global Admission

Jun. 15 (Mon)

~Oct. 8 (Thu), 2020

Set separately Set separately Set separately Set separately
Admission for Japanese
Who Have Studied at
Overseas Schools

Nov. 9 (Mon)

~ Nov. 19 (Thu), 2020

Dec. 5 (Sat), 2020 Kanazawa, Tokyo, Osaka 3:00 pm JST, Dec. 10 (Thu), 2020 Dec. 22 (Tue), 2020
General Admission A Jan. 7 (Thu)
~ Jan. 14 (Thu), 2021
Jan. 23 (Sat), 2021 Kanazawa, Tokyo, Osaka 3:00 pm JST, Feb. 4 (Thu), 2021 Feb. 18 (Thu), 2021
General Admission B Jan. 26 (Tue)
~ Feb. 5 (Fri), 2021
Feb. 13 (Sat), 2021 Kanazawa, Tokyo, Osaka 3:00 pm JST, Feb. 18 (Thu), 2021 Mar. 4 (Thu), 2021
Admission Based on
Self-Recommendation
Jan. 26 (Tue)
~ Feb. 5 (Fri), 2021
Feb. 13 (Sat), 2021

Kanazawa, Tokyo, Osaka

3:00 pm JST, Feb. 18 (Thu), 2021 Mar. 4 (Thu), 2021

For questions regarding admission

入学案内2020

Download the ICT School Guide here.

ICT Admissions Center

HOMEAdmissions

PAGETOP