国際高専:国際高等専門学校

Admissions 入試情報

募集学科及び定員

募集学科:国際理工学科(Department of Science and Technology)
入学定員:45名

2020年度 入学試験要項

出願前に必ず以下の項目をご確認ください。

2020年度 入学試験要項 PDF版

入学試験日程

出願受付期間 試験日 試験場 合格発表 入学手続締切日
グローバル入試 2019年6月17日(月)
〜10月10日(木)
個別に指定 個別に指定 個別に指定 個別に指定
帰国生入試 2019年11月11日(月)
〜11月21日(木)
2019年12月7日(土) 金沢、東京及び大阪 2019年12月12日(木)
15時(日本時間)
2019年12月24日(火)
一般入試A 2020年1月7日(火)
〜1月16日(木)
2020年1月25日(土) 金沢、東京及び大阪 2020年2月6日(木)
15時(日本時間)
2020年2月20日(木)
一般入試B 2020年1月28日(火)
〜2月6日(木)
2020年2月15日(土) 金沢、東京及び大阪 2020年2月20日(木)
15時(日本時間)
2020年3月5日(木)
自己推薦入試 2020年1月28日(火)
〜2月6日(木)
2020年2月15日(土)

金沢、東京及び大阪

2019年2月20日(木)
15時(日本時間)
2020年3月5日(木)

入試に関するお問い合わせ

入学案内2020

国際高専入学案内はこちらからダウンロードできます。

国際高専入試センター

Department and Number of Students to Be Accepted

Department of Science and Technology: 45 students

ICT 2020 Appication Guide for Admission

Read to following before applying.

2020 Application Guide PDF

Examination Schedule 2020

Application period Examination date Venue Announcement of Results Admission procedure deadline
Global Admission

Jun. 17 (Mon)

~Oct. 10 (Thu), 2019

Set separately Set separately Set separately Set separately
Admission for Japanese
Who Have Studied at
Overseas Schools

Nov. 11 (Mon)

~ Nov. 21 (Thu), 2019

Dec. 7 (Sat), 2019 Kanazawa, Tokyo, Osaka 3:00 pm JPT, Dec. 12 (Thu), 2019 Dec. 24 (Tue), 2019
General Admission A Jan. 7 (Tue)
~ Jan. 16 (Thu), 2020
Jan. 25 (Sat), 2020 Kanazawa, Tokyo, Osaka 3:00 pm JPT, Feb. 6 (Thu), 2020 Feb. 20 (Thu), 2020
General Admission B Jan. 28 (Tue)
~ Feb. 6 (Thu), 2020
Feb. 15 (Sat), 2020 Kanazawa, Tokyo, Osaka 3:00 pm JPT, Feb. 20 (Thu), 2020 Mar. 5 (Thu), 2020
Admission Based on
Self-Recommendation
Jan. 28 (Tue)
~ Feb. 6 (Thu), 2020
Feb. 15 (Sat), 2020

Kanazawa, Tokyo, Osaka

3:00 pm JPT, Feb. 20 (Thu), 2020 Mar. 5 (Thu), 2020

For questions regarding admission

入学案内2020

Download the ICT School Guide here.

ICT Admissions Center

HOMEAdmissions

PAGETOP